Contact Us

Directory

General Visitor Information

480.874.4666

Email

SMoCA@ScottsdaleArts.org

Administration

480.874.4665

Gift Shop

480.874.4666

Membership

480.874.4686

Rentals

480.874.4604

Development

480.874.4686

Education

480.874.4642

Exhibitions

480.874.4639

Marketing and Public Relations

480.874.4663


Staff List

Laura Best, Exhibitions Manager

LBest@ScottsdaleArts.org

Peter Bugg, Curator of Programming

PeterB@ScottsdaleArts.org

Claire C. Carter, Curator of Contemporary Art

ClaireC@ScottsdaleArts.org

Sara Cochran, Director and Chief Curator

SaraC@ScottsdaleArts.org

Christina Davis, Programming Coordinator

ChristinaD@ScottsdaleArts.org

Pat Evans, Registrar

PatE@ScottsdaleArts.org

Julie Ganas, Curatorial Coordinator

JulieG@ScottsdaleArts.org

Jennifer McCabe, Curator of Contemporary Art

JMccabe@ScottsdaleArts.org

Valerie Ryan, Museum Manager

VRyan@ScottsdaleArts.org

SMoCA Lounge Inquiries

SMoCALounge@ScottsdaleArts.org