Contact Us

Directory

General Visitor Information

480.874.4666

Email

smoca@sccarts.org

Administration

480.874.4665

Gift Shop

480.874.4666

Membership

480.874.4686

Rentals

480.874.4604

Development

480.874.4686

Education

480.874.4642

Exhibitions

480.874.4639

Marketing and Public Relations

480.874.4663


Staff List

Laura Best, Exhibitions Manager

lbest@sccarts.org

Katie Boyle, Museum Youth Educator

katieb@sccarts.org

Peter Bugg, Curator of Programming

peterb@sccarts.org

Claire C. Carter, Curator of Contemporary Art

clairec@sccarts.org

Sara Cochran, Director and Chief Curator

sarac@sccarts.org

Christina Davis, Programming Coordinator

christinad@sccarts.org

Pat Evans, Registrar

pate@sccarts.org

Julie Ganas, Curatorial Coordinator

julieg@sccarts.org

Laura Hales, Curator of Education

lhales@sccarts.org

Ravance Lanier, Senior Graphic Designer

ravancel@sccarts.org

Kalia Pang, Public Relations Specialist

kaliap@sccarts.org

Valerie Ryan, Museum Manager

vryan@sccarts.org

SMoCA Lounge Inquiries

smocalounge@sccarts.org

Thomas Villegas, Protection Services Manager

thomasv@sccarts.org